Cyclades: Greek Islands

Share This Post

The CYCLADES famous for their cubist white architecture set against piercing blue sea and sky, consist of 39 islands, of which 24 are inhabited. The more popular ones are Amorgos, Anafi, Andros, Antiparos, Delos, Folegandros, Ios, Kea, Kimolos, Milos, Mykonos, Naxos, Paros, Santorini, Serifos, Sikinos, Sifnos, Syros and Tinos.

Mykonos Town from

Although these islands share a common bond in their arid, rocky landscape, their individual characters are varied, ranging from a pair of summer party islands-Ios which attracts the backpacker crowd, and Mykonos, which is Greece’s premier hot spot-to sleepy outposts like Sikinos and Anafi.  To Read more about Mykonos visit the Mykonos Experience

To Read more about the Greek Islands

1 Step 1
Download Our Free Travel Guide To Greece
reCaptcha v3
FormCraft - WordPress form builder

More To Explore